Wedstrijdsecretarissen

Wedstrijdsecretarissen

Wedstrijdsecretarissen

Zaterdagsenioren

Zondagsenioren

JO19

Anjo Lanenga
Tel: 023-5612633
Email: lanenga@hetnet.nl
Vacature

Lex Bouwmeester
Tel: 06-38224274 
Email: lex.bouwmeester@kpnmail.nl

 

JO17

JO14 - JO15

JO10 - JO11

Lex Bouwmeester
Tel: 06-38224274 
Email: lex.bouwmeester@kpnmail.nl
Remco Bekker
Tel: 06-53752254‬
Email: postbus@rbekker.demon.nl

Hans Duijster
Tel 06-14312637
Email:h.duijster@icloud.com

JO12 - JO13

JO8 - JO9

Benjamini's

Rene Otten  06–14793106
Karin Goemans 06–27094111
Email: wsjo12-13@svhoofddorp.nl

Adri Middelkoop
Tel: 06-24770939
Email: a3middelkoop@hotmail.com

Roy van Ham
Tel: 06-13299383
Email: Roy@aaglas.nl

 

Vrouwen - Meisjes

 

Esther Verhagen
Tel: 06-18646173 
Email: meidenvoetbal@svhoofddorp.nl
Peter Zeilstra
Tel: 06–52466608
Email: meidenvoetbal@svhoofddorp.nl
 
     

Uittoernooien

Scheidsrechters zaken

 

Karin Rietbergen
Email: k.rietbergen@quicknet.nl

 

John Hulsebosch
Email: john.hulsebosch@gmail.com