Hoofdbestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Hoofdbestuur S.V. Hoofddorp

Voorzitter: 
Rogier Uivel
Tel: 06 - 23566307
Email: voorzitter@svhoofddorp.nl
Secretaris: 
John Haakman
023-5641435
Email: bestuur@svhoofddorp.nl
Penningmeester: 
Ruud van Bennekom
Email: penningmeester@svhoofddorp.nl
Voorzitter Jeugdvoetbal:
Serge de Reus
Tel.: 06 - 13889368
Email: jeugdvoorzitter@svhoofddorp.nl​
Jeugdsecretaris: 
Inge de Graaf-Oudhuis
Tel. 06 - 51542316
Email: SVH-jeugdsecretaris@kpnmail.nl
Seniorenvoetbal: 
Vacature
 

Accommodatie:
Vacature

 
Sponsorzaken:
Co Erkemeij
Tel. 06-53332623
Email: sponsorzaken@svhoofddorp.nl
 
 

Communicatie & PR: 
Onur Ozyigit
Tel: 06-53134782 
Email: communicatie@svhoofddorp.nl

 

Cateringzaken: 
Jeroen van der Werff
Tel. 06-51862724
Email: cateringzaken@svhoofddorp.nl

 

Projecten: 
Vacature

 
Voetbalzaken:
Benno Peperkamp
Tel: 06 - 30116417
Email: voetbalzaken@svhoofddorp.nl